Volume 4

From Letters From God and His Christ

Home > Volume 4 > Volume 4



Modern Scripture Spoken to This Generation...
Hear The Word of The Lord!


Copyright © 2004-2016 ~ All Rights Reserved. Letters from God and His Christ™ - THE VOLUMES OF TRUTH™ may be reproduced for distribution with the following guidelines:

  1. No word(s) may be changed, added to or omitted from the Letters from God and His Christ.
  2. Letters from God and His Christ are absolutely FREE to everyone, via internet download HERE or at: http://www.TrumpetCallofGod.com. You may also print them here by clicking on the "Print this page" under the "Views" section in the lower right hand corner.
  3. Letters from God and His Christ are NOT to be sold for profit.

Thank you for adhering to these guidelines.

Table of Contents for Volume Four

  1. *Without Spot or Blemish, (*mp3)
  2. *Mistranslation and Misinterpretation Leading to Great Obscurity among Many Faces, (*mp3)
  3. *Stand Up, (*mp3)
  4. *Integrity with All Trust, (*mp3)
  5. *Who Is First, (*mp3)
  6. *The Cups of the Thirsty, (*mp3)
  7. *The Son of Man Who Is in Heaven Also Came from Heaven, and Sits at the Right Hand of Power, (*mp3)
  8. *Awaken... Partake of The Living Bread, (*mp3)
  9. *From Betrayal to Victory, (*mp3)
  10. *Hold Fast and Do Not Waver, (*mp3)
  11. *Evil Blotted Out, Righteousness Reigns, (*mp3)
  12. *I Search the Hearts and Minds, (*mp3)
  13. *Feed My Sheep, (*mp3)
  14. *Now Is the Time for My Strength, (*mp3)
  15. *Wholly of The Lord, (*mp3)
  16. *The Innocent Are Mine! Says The Lord, (*mp3)
  17. *Come to Me; No More Time to Tarry, (*mp3)
  18. *Discernment, (*mp3)
  19. *Here I Am, Choose Me, For I Have Already Chosen You, (*mp3)
  20. Obey God, (mp3)
  21. Walking in the Footsteps of The Messiah’s Passion, (mp3)
  22. *Witnesses for My Name and My Glory, Trumpeters of My Coming, (*mp3)
  23. *Hidden Treasures in the Fields of the First Harvest, (*mp3)
  24. *Poured Out, (*mp3)
  25. *Wisdom, (*mp3)
  26. *Go Out and Trumpet, (*mp3)
  27. *The Heart of The Lord Burns in His Anger, (*mp3)
  28. *A Trying of Your Trust, a Testing of Your Resolve... Your Faith Revealed, (*mp3)
  29. *Workers in the Field of The Lord’s Harvest, (*mp3)
  30. *Spoils of War, (*mp3)
  31. *Fasting, (*mp3)
  32. *The Ill-Favored of the Flock, (*mp3)
  33. *Begin Again in Me, (*mp3)
  34. *That Which Is Not of Me Is against Me, and Comes from the Evil One, Says The Lord, (*mp3)
  35. *Be Instant In and Out of Season, (*mp3)
  36. *A Faithful Witness, (*mp3)
  37. *The First of Many, (*mp3)
  38. *Offenses Must Come, (*mp3)
  39. *Foremost, (*mp3)

This ends Volume Four.

Proceed to Volume 5.


Please share these Letters with everyone... The time is short!...

Thank you, and may YAHUWAH bless you always and in all ways,
In YahuShua HaMashiach, our Lord and Savior.

Your fellow servant in Messiah,
Click to share:
this is a PNG