Volume 6

From Letters From God and His Christ

Home > Volume 6 > Volume 6



Modern Scripture Spoken to This Generation...
Hear The Word of The Lord!


Copyright © 2004-2016 ~ All Rights Reserved. Letters from God and His Christ™ - THE VOLUMES OF TRUTH™ may be reproduced for distribution with the following guidelines:

  1. No word(s) may be changed, added to or omitted from the Letters from God and His Christ.
  2. Letters from God and His Christ are absolutely FREE to everyone, via internet download HERE or at: http://www.TrumpetCallofGod.com. You may also print them here by clicking on the "Print this page" under the "Views" section in the lower right hand corner.
  3. Letters from God and His Christ are NOT to be sold for profit.

Thank you for adhering to these guidelines.

Table of Contents for Volume Six

  1. *Reasonable Service, (*mp3)
  2. *True Faith, (*mp3)
  3. *Deliverance, (*mp3)
  4. Join Not in the Error of the People, (mp3)
  5. *Subject to No Man, (*mp3)
  6. *The Word of The Lord Shall Be Heard, (*mp3)
  7. *A Blemish and a Stain, (*mp3)
  8. *Gathered, (*mp3)
  9. *Delight in the Ways of The Lord, (*mp3)
  10. *I Have Taken to Myself a Prophet, (*mp3)
  11. *Pentecost, (*mp3)
  12. *Children of Wisdom (*mp3)
  13. *In The Bosom of The Father, (*mp3)
  14. *The One Worthy of All Praise, (*mp3)
  15. *The Parable of The Great Landowner and His Beloved Sheep, (*mp3)
  16. *Freedom Comes By Sacrifice, (*mp3)
  17. *The God of the Living, (*mp3)
  18. *Walking through the Valley, (*mp3)
  19. *The Harvest Is Separated, All Bundles Set in Their Places, (*mp3)
  20. *A Right Heart Bridles the Tongue; And a Forgiving Heart Absolves Every Hurt, Bringing Peace to the Mind, (*mp3)
  21. *A Just God and A Savior, (*mp3)
  22. *The Valley of Discontent, (*mp3)
  23. *What Is Man, (*mp3)
  24. *Desperation, (*mp3)
  25. *Narrow Vision, (*mp3)
  26. *Lukewarm Sheep, (*mp3)
  27. *Full Circle, (*mp3)
  28. *Blessed Hope, (*mp3)
  29. *Unparalleled, (*mp3)
  30. *Mouthpieces of The Most High God, (*mp3)
  31. *Sons of The Shepherd, (*mp3)
  32. *Madness, (*mp3)
  33. *The Penalty: A Life for a Life, (*mp3)
  34. *Prized Possessions, (*mp3)
  35. *A Perverse Nation, (*mp3)
  36. *The Parable of The Aged Shepherd, (*mp3)
  37. *The Pomp of the Nations Shall Cease, and the Achievements of the People Shall Collapse in upon Them, in the Day I Open the Mouth of Sheol to Receive Them, (*mp3)
  38. *A Heavy Stone, a Bitter Burden, (*mp3)
  39. *All My Sheep Hear My Voice; Yet Only Those Called to be Prophets Shall Walk in the Office Thereof, Says The Lord, (*mp3)
  40. *The Sabbath Was Made for Man, and Not Man for The Sabbath, (*mp3)
  41. *Desolations, (*mp3)

This ends Volume Six.

Proceed to Volume 7.


Please share these Letters with everyone... The time is short!...

Thank you, and may YAHUWAH bless you always and in all ways,
In YahuShua HaMashiach, our Lord and Savior.

Your fellow servant in Messiah,
Click to share:
this is a PNG