Volume 2

From Letters From God and His Christ

Home > Volume 2 > Volume 2



Modern Scripture Spoken to This Generation...
Hear The Word of The Lord!


Copyright © 2004-2016 ~ All Rights Reserved. Letters from God and His Christ™ - THE VOLUMES OF TRUTH™ may be reproduced for distribution with the following guidelines:

  1. No word(s) may be changed, added to or omitted from the Letters from God and His Christ.
  2. Letters from God and His Christ are absolutely FREE to everyone, via internet download HERE or at: http://www.TrumpetCallofGod.com. You may also print them here by clicking on the "Print this page" under the "Views" section in the lower right hand corner.
  3. Letters from God and His Christ are NOT to be sold for profit.

Thank you for adhering to these guidelines.

Table of Contents for Volume Two

  1. Clothed with The Presence of God, (mp3)
  2. Remember The Sabbath and Your God, and He Shall Remember You, (*mp3)
  3. Watch, (*mp3)
  4. Purify Your Faith, (mp3)
  5. Judge Not Others, For That By Which You Judge Is How You Shall Be Judged, (mp3)
  6. Embrace The Cornerstone, Wherein Flows Springs of Living Water, (*mp3)
  7. The Wide Path, (*mp3)
  8. The Seventh Day, (mp3)
  9. A Day in The Lord, (mp3)
  10. I Am The Passover and The Lamb, The New Covenant with Men, (mp3)
  11. The Holy Spirit, (*mp3)
  12. Bear Much Fruit, the Harvest Is Near, (*mp3)
  13. Do This in Remembrance of Me, (mp3)
  14. Ensign, (*mp3)
  15. It Is Time... Prepare to Meet Your God, (*mp3)
  16. Woe to the Church Called Roman and Catholic, (mp3)
  17. Hearts Changed, (*mp3)
  18. The Lord Comes Nigh; Make the Way Straight for His Return, (*mp3)
  19. The Mark, (*mp3)
  20. All Shall Reap That Which They Have Sown, Be It of Good or Evil, (*mp3)
  21. The True Baptism, (*mp3)
  22. All Have Been Purchased... Yet Few Have Accepted, Few Are Chosen, (*mp3)
  23. Abortion: Murder of the Innocent, (mp3)
  24. The Judgment of God Is True and Without Question, Yet the Error of the People Is Great, (*mp3)
  25. Twice Murdered, (mp3)
  26. One Truth, One Church, One Body... No Walls, (*mp3)
  27. As God Is Three Aspects, All as One, So Too Is the Coming of The Son of Man, (*mp3)
  28. I Will Take My People OUT OF, (*mp3)
  29. Do Not Be Tempted by the World, For Its Ways Lead Only to Blasphemy and Sin, (mp3)
  30. Judgment, Transgression, and The Word, (*mp3)
  31. Heed the Call, (mp3)
  32. Transgression, (mp3)

This ends Volume Two.

Proceed to Volume 3.


Please share these Letters with everyone... The time is short!...

Thank you, and may YAHUWAH bless you always and in all ways,
In YahuShua HaMashiach, our Lord and Savior.

Your fellow servant in Messiah,
Click to share:
this is a PNG